Fear Itself #1 (of 7)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself

Fear Itself #1 (of 7)

Sin, the new Red Skull, has made an awesome discovery...a shameful secret that will rock the foundations of the Marvel Universe! A revelation that will divide father and son, turn friend against friend, and herald the rise of Fear personified.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (327):
Story Arc
Fear Itself
About Book

Page Count

39 Pages

Print Release Date

April 6 2011

Digital Release Date

September 7 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by