BOOM! FCBD 2016: Summer Blast

In the BOOM! Studios 2016 Summer Blast, read all-new, original short stories of David Petersen's Mouse Guard and Jim Henson's Labyrinth. Plus, get sneak peeks of the upcoming new Adventure Time: Comics series, the Lumberjanes: Don't Axe, Don't Tale special, and this summer's highly anticipated original graphic novel from Archaia, The Cloud. As a bonus, we've included preview pages from Goldie Vance, our newest BOOM! Box debut. There's something in this Free Comic Book Day issue for everyone!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (125):
Written by


Action/Adventure Children's Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

47 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 31 2016

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by